2007 Emmy’s

Even though I wasn’t a “producer” on the show I sure as hell worked my ass off on them and had the best time doing it and this is the result…both shows I worked on Top Chef 2 & Project Runway 3 are nominated for Emmy’s and I couldn’t be more honored to just have been apart of them! CONGRATS EVERYONE!! Oh and Kudos to one of my favorite shows on TV “Ugly Betty” for there total of 10 nominations! LOVES IT!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Reality-Competition Program:
“The Amazing Race,” CBS
“American Idol,” Fox
“Dancing With the Stars,” ABC
“Project Runway,” Bravo
“Top Chef,” Bravo

Leave a Reply

