NYC: I have arrived!

Well Hello there NYC! How are you? Been a long time! HA!

If my readers dont know by now I have taken off for the BIG APPLE for the summer before I head to Amsterdam, Holland for the month of August…which by the way I am beyond excited about.  Anyways, I am here for work (That I cant talk about so don’t ask haha) and super excited to be back in the city that never sleeps! I love it here so much!  The people, the vibe, the nightlife, the energy; its just so fitting for me.  Now don’t get me wrong I love Los Angeles but sometimes I need a break from all that…it can be a bit overwhelming for me at times.

I am staying with my old roomie from college Claudia who was nice enough to let me crash at her place while I am here for June & July.  I will of course still be promoting and throwing some of the hottest parties in LA so all of you SoCal kids…never fear…I am still here…well there…you get the point! 🙂

Kisses from NYC!
xoxo,

W 🙂

Leave a Reply

