I’m riding in the 2011 AIDS/LifeCycle!

I’m Riding to End AIDS!!

From June 5-11, 2011, I’m bicycling in AIDS/LifeCycle. It’s a 7-day, 545-mile bike ride from San Francisco to Los Angeles to make a world of difference in the lives of people living with HIV and AIDS.
Help me support the L.A. Gay & Lesbian Center by giving what you can. We’ll keep riding until AIDS and HIV are a thing of the past.
Here is the link…please help me hit my goal! Thank you in advance! All my love as always!!

http://bit.ly/SupportWoody

Leave a Reply

